Latest Products http://www.omchamunda.net Latest Products 16-08-03 en-us http://www.omchamunda.net Vacuum Forming Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/vacccum-forming-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Om Chamunda Enterprises brings forth a wide range of Vacuum Forming Machines for use in various industrial applications. Our range of machines includes Semi Automatic Vacuum Forming Machine, Manual Operated Vacuum Forming Machine.... Blister Sealing Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/blister-sealing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the most efficient Blister Sealing Machine from one of the leading Blister Sealing Machine Suppliers in India i.e. Om Chamunda Enterprises. Our Automatic Blister Packing Machines have BSM steel body structure that ensures their high durability as well as exceptional strength. Blister Cutting Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/blister-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for the best High Speed Blister Cutting Machine Manufacturer & Exporter in India? If yes, then Om Chamunda Enterprises is a name for you. This Automatic Cutting Machine for Blister comes with a special setting mechanism for easily adjusting the settings of die cutter and cutting depth setting. Band Sealing Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/band-sealing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Om Chamunda Enterprises has an expertise in designing and production of the best Band Sealing Machines. And, this makes it an eminent Industrial Packaging Machines Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Cup Sealing Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/cup-sealing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Om Chamunda Enterprises presents the most efficient Cup Sealing Machine, which has been designed by incorporating the latest technology. This Manual Cup Sealing Machine has easy operations and comes with a heat control system for ensuring safe and accurate working. Pouch Packing Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/pouch-packing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Packing Machine finds extensive usage in food, chemical and pharmaceutical industries. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Pouch Packing Machine. Fully Automatic Auger Based Pouch Packing Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capsule Loader Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/capsule-loader-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the best Capsule Loader Machine Suppliers in India, then go nowhere else than Om Chamunda Enterprises. This machine is designed by incorporating the latest technology, which makes it easy to use even by a semi-skilled worker. Capsule Filling Machine http://www.omchamunda.net/capsule-filling-machine.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For buying the most efficient range of Capsule Hand Filling Machines, trust none other than Om Chamunda Enterprises. It is known as one of the prominent Automatic Capsule Filling Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Plastic Scrap Grinder http://www.omchamunda.net/plastic-scrap-grinder.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Scrap Grinder, which we offer, is ideal for grinding of different types of plastic hollow materials, which are further used in recycling. Some of these materials include footwear, jerry cans, buckets, lumps and others.